Contacts

CEO Mr. Arto Käyhkö

Mr. Käyhkö is the Setämies (“The Uncleman”) of the Finnish video games industry. He has nearly 20 years of experience from international business and consulting operations. He’s a professional executive with focus on managing new business and go-to-market operations. He has gained industry experience from Mobile Games to Banking and from ICT to Investment Consulting in companies such as Google, Nokia, TeliaSonera and Pollen VC.  Arto is also passionate about monetisation and funding questions and is frequently speaking about these topics in many of the game industry events.

CFO Ms. Maija Turunen 

Maija is our Chief Financial Officer with a demonstrated history of working in the accounting and finance industry as an entrepreneur and in various executive positions. She is our mastermind in price elasticity analysis and financial modelling. Maija is pragmatic, energetic and passionate about solving problems where ever she encounters them!

CTO Mr. Henri Niva

Henri is the Lead Developer of Apprien and acts as our CTO. He makes sure that the pricing machine is easy to use, fail-safe and that the algorithms run correctly and that we have clear vision where we are heading with the technology solutions. Henri has been working as a developer and researcher in Aalto University and Analyse2. 

CoB Mr. Antti Hätinen

The founder and technical mastermind of Apprien. Antti is the driving force behind the engine that beats the competition and eases the stress of developers in managing pricing. As a true propellerhead Antti holds MSc both in Computer Engineering and Computer Sciences. Antti has been working in many top notch tech and media companies such as Nokia, Sanoma Oyj and Forenom. He also acts as the Chairman of our Board.

 
CEO
Mr. Arto Käyhkö
arto@apprien.com
 
CTO
Mr. Henri Niva
henri.niva@apprien.com
 
Chairman of the Board
Mr. Antti Hätinen
antti@apprien.com
 
Business Development Manager
Mr. Matti Levo
matti.levo@apprien.com
 
Sales and Partnerships
Mr. Jesse Honkanen
jesse.honkanen@apprien.com
 
Developer Team
Mr. Eero Soikkeli
eero.soikkeli@apprien.com
 
Mr. Christian Vilen
christian.vilen@apprien.com
 
Mr. Koit Summatavet
koit.summatavet@apprien.com
 
 
Address
c/o PHZ Full Stack Oy PL 527
00101 Helsinki
Finland
Office
c/o PHZ Full Stack Oy
Yrjönkatu 23 B, 6.krs
00100 Helsinki – Finland