Contacts

Arto Käyhkö

Mr. Käyhkö has nearly 20 years of experience from international business and consulting operations. He`s a professional executive with focus on managing sales, marketing and consulting teams. He has gained industry experience from Mobile Games to Banking and from ICT to Investment Consulting. He`s also passionate about service design and finding business potential from unexpected places.

Noora Lehtonen

Chief Executive Officer with a demonstrated history of working in the information technology and service industry. Skilled in scalable business model generation, price elasticity analysis and financial modelling. Passionate about solving problems and creating knowledge from data.

Antti Hätinen

The founder and technical mastermind of Apprien. Antti is the driving force behind the engine that beats the competition and eases the stress of developers in managing pricing. Antti holds MSc both in Computer Engineering and Computer Sciences.

Kristian Lauttamus

I drive things forward and develop ideas. I love problem solving, making things perfect and throwing jokes. My mom says that I’m hilarious. I never lack vision and passion!

Jussi Joki

The Lead Developer of Apprien. Jussi makes sure that the pricing machine is easy to use, fail-safe and that the algorithms run correctly.

CEO
Noora Lehtonen
noora@apprien.com
Vice President
Arto Käyhkö
arto@apprien.com
CTO
Kristian Lauttamus
kristian.lauttamus@apprien.com
Chairman of the Board
Antti Hätinen
antti@apprien.com
Executive Producer
Matti Levo
matti.levo@apprien.com
Lead Developer
Jussi Joki
jussi.joki@apprien.com
Developer Team

Eero Soikkeli
eero.soikkeli@apprien.com
Jenna Schneider
jenna.schneider@apprien.com
Henri Niva
henri.niva@apprien.com

Address
PHZ Full Stack Oy PL 527
00101 Helsinki
Finland
Office
PHZ Full Stack Oy
Yrjönkatu 23 B, 6.krs
00100 Helsinki